Hazlet Township Public Schools

PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Educating our students... to achieve their maximum potential.

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Heather Schwarz

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Testing

hschwarz@hazlet.org

(732)264-8402 ext 1105

Lori Joseph

Supervisor of Mathematics K-12

ljoseph@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1009

Suzanne Capraro


Supervisor of Language Arts K-12

scapraro@hazlet.org


(732)264-8411 ext. 1008

 

Supervisor of ESL K-12


 

 

Supervisor of Media Education K-12


 

Renie Egan

Supervisor of 21st Century Learning & Innovation

kegan@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1123

Pamela Massimini


Supervisor of Social Studies 9-12

pmassimini@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1004

 

Supervisor of Business 9-12


 

 

Supervisor of Home Economics 9-12


 

 

Supervisor of Advanced Placement 9-12


 

 

Freshman Academy Administrator


 

 

Assistant Principal - Raritan High School


 

 

                         10th & 12th grade discipline


 

Dara Van Pelt

Supervisor of World Language K-12

dvanpelt@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1003

 

Web Master


 

 

Supervisor of Music 9-12


 

 

Supervisor of Performing Arts 9-12


 

 

Supervisor of Technical Education 9-12


 

 

Assistant Principal - Raritan High School


 

 

                          9th & 11th grade discipline


 

John DeGenito

Director of Athletics/Co-curricular

jdegenito@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1019


Supervisor of Health/Physical Education  7-12


 

 

Supervisor of Art 9-12


 

Michael Miller

Supervisor of Science K -12

mmiller@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext 1029

 



 

Last Modified on February 24, 2017
CLOSE