Hazlet Township Public Schools

PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Educating our students... to achieve their maximum potential.

SPECIAL SERVICES STAFF

Staff Member

Position

E-Mail Address

Phone Extension

Thomas M. Toohey     
Jacqueline Hafner      
Director of Special Services
Supervisor of Special Services   

ttoohey@hazlet.org
jhafner@hazlet.org   

1023
1036
Alyson Ephraim         

Secretary

aephraim@hazlet.org

1022

Janice A. Davies

Secretary

jdavies@hazlet.org

1021

Marilyn Yelenock   

Secretary, Child Study Team

myelenock@hazlet.org

2025

Irene Fischer

Secretary, Child Study Team

ifischer@hazlet.org

1024

Michelle Wiener   School Psychologist   (HMS)mwiener@hazlet.org                                 2011
Ashleigh Halpern                    

School Psychologist (RVS/BSS/CR)

ahalpern@hazlet.org    

3006

Dr. Brian Hamilton

School Psychologist (RHS)

bhamilton@hazlet.org

1028/2011

Dr. Rosanne Moreno

School Psychologist (SD/BSS)

rmoreno@hazlet.org

8006

Deborah DeMaio

LDT-C (MR/BSS/CR)

ddemaio@hazlet.org

3004

 Chantal MolinoLDT-D (RHS/HMS)      1026

Lisa Strauss

LDT-C (SD/LD/CR)

lstrauss@hazlet.org

8005

Mary Allan

School Social Worker (SD/CR)

mallan@hazlet.org

8004

Colleen Lewandowski

School Social Worker (BSS/CR)

clewandowski@hazlet.org

3005

Frank Murano

School Social Worker (HMS/LD)

fmurano@hazlet.org

2008

Kristen Sankpal

School Social Worker (RHS)

ksankpal@hazlet.org

1027


 
 
Last Modified on October 28, 2015
CLOSE