Hazlet Township Public Schools

PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Educating our students... to achieve their maximum potential.

Meet the Board of Education
 
 Board of Education

Hazlet Township Board of Education

William J. Kolibas

William J. Kolibas // Board President
Email - wkolibas@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2017
Lauri O'Leary

Lauri O'Leary // Board Vice President
Email - loleary@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2019
 Edward Barrett

Edward Barrett // Board Member
Email - ebarrett@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2019
Deanna M. De'Liberto

Deanna M. De'Liberto // Board Member
Email - ddeliberto@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2018
Paulette M. De'Liberto

Paulette M. De'Liberto // Board Member
Email - pdeliberto@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2019
Steve Grossman

Steve Grossman // Board Member
Email - sgrossman@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2018
Joseph Lamb

Joseph Lamb // Board Member
Email - jlamb@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2017
Natale Iannello

Natale Iannello // Board Member
Email - niannello@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2018
Victor Iannello

Victor Iannello // Board Member
Email - viannello@hazlet.org
Term Expires - December 31, 2017
John Cinquegrana

John Cinquegrana // Student Board Member

Last Modified on Thursday at 11:16 AM
CLOSE